Client Testimonials

Feedback

Excellent, fast, professional and friendly service offered from start to finish by West5web. Having been recommended to us initially, it was a great relief to find a web designer who finally understood what we wanted. We are so grateful for the wonderful service received resulting in a website we're proud of.
5.0/5 from 20 ratings.
Summary rating
1 rating(s).
1 helpful voted.
Fantastic Website Service
1 years ago.
Your review
Paul Orford and his business West5web, runs a fantastic website service for busy successful companies needing excellent web presence and style. Paul has managed my web site, e mail system and updates for these for many years now, and I am extremely happy with his services. I can update the website through Paul’s skilled systems and maintain a high profile on line, which draws in business really successfully.

Paul’s been great to work with for many years now and I’m glad I found such an easy and professional service to manage these tech aspects for me, so I can focus on being an interior designer. I often recommend Paul to other businesses.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Professional, reliable and cost effective service
28 days ago.
Your review
I was overwhelmed with the level of help and support I was given. Not only has Paul been hosting my website for the last few years he’s also been helping and guiding me on developing a new website for another business and given me honest and sound advice. I would highly recommend Paul if you are looking for a professional, reliable and cost effective service.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Never a problem
2 months ago.
Your review
Our website has been designed, hosted and maintained by Paul for years now. Work is completed in a timely manner and any updates or changes we request are never a problem.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Highly professional job
3 months ago.
Your review
Work was excellent. A highly professional job and paid attention to detail. Also provided recommendations for improvements which we found extremely valuable.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Brilliant service
4 months ago.
Your review
Paul has worked for and with us since 2010. Recently he designed and created a 2nd website for us and is working on a third as we speak. All the links, maps, PayPal has been handled by him and his company. We use him monthly to adjust anything we need him to to keep things 'live', his experience and knowledge is second to none.

Brilliant service.

Paul and Carmen Armfield (Armfield Angling Limited and Carmens Creations)
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Honest company
6 months ago.
Your review
My old website company never told me that my website was down! When I noticed it and reported it, the current hosts at the time got back to me in three days with it still down to say I needed a new website to be made and nothing could be done to fix it, I know website don't normal just stop working after years of running fine, so I got in contact with West 5 Web and spoke with Paul who moved my site away from the old hosts with minimal fuss and got the site running as normal. Honest company and would recommend.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommended web designer
7 months ago.
Your review
Highly recommended web designer. We have worked with a number of web designers over the years and this was certainly the best experience of the lot, and very affordable. Paul addressed feedback promptly, completed the job in a timely manner, and delivered two web sites that we are extremely happy with. We shall certainly be using him again when the time comes.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Fantastic job
8 months ago.
Your review
Paul has done a fantastic job developing a vibrant new website for us. He was very friendly from the start and was very patient with us while we worked through our ideas. I would whole-heartedly recommend West5Web to everyone.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Quality layout and site
9 months ago.
Your review
Built a website for my new business using my text and photos. Provided a quality layout and site, demonstrating full understanding of my requirements and best practice. Hosted it on my domain platform which was a frustration but pursued to the successful conclusion. Good communication throughout and appeared happy to receive feedback and changes.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Website
9 months ago.
Your review
Paul built me an excellent website which has really helped to attract new customers to my business and create a lot more work for me. The website is very professionally done and Paul is always on hand to make any changes or offer help where needed. Thanks Paul
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Very reliable service
10 months ago.
Your review
Very reliable service. Always responds to emails quickly and has helped me get things up and running when I’d got things wrong. I’ve had no problems at all over the last 2 or so years.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Brilliant service
10 months ago.
Your review
A fantastic company and provide a brilliant service. They are very accommodating and I would highly recommend them. The Number 1 service.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
First class
11 months ago.
Your review
First class web design and hosting service. Friendly and responsive web designer. Imaginative and flexible, and always quick to respond to any queries.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Highly recommended
11 months ago.
Your review
Excellent work exactly as discussed . Paul was extremely approachable and pro active. Highly recommended
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
extremely professional
1 years ago.
Your review
Paul was extremely professional with setting up our new website and we would highly recommend his services including website hosting. Since our website has gone live we have had a few enquiries which has impressed us.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great
1 years ago.
Your review
We have been using this company for about 8 years now, he regularly works on and updates our business website. There has never been any issues, and if there is a problem at all they are always resolved quickly.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommended.
2 years ago.
Your review
We have been using the excellent West5web for the past 12 years to host our website. Paul is professional, approachable and accommodating to any last minute requests that I have for the website. Recently I asked Paul to refurbish/update the website and this was done efficiently and timely. He understood exactly the image of our brand and delivered to our satisfaction. West5web is highly recommended.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Used for many years
3 years ago.
Your review
We have used West5Web for many years for our website domain. The prices are reasonable and they are always on hand to assist when required, I have even had out of hours help. West5Web also designed our website, worked with our Directors and employees helping us to understand how to update the website ourselves. Any questions we have had have always been responded to in a timely manner.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 rating(s).
Excellent advise and support
4 years ago.
Your review
Really pleased with West5web's service. Excellent advise and support all the way through. Would highly recommend.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wouldn't consider using anyone else
7 years ago.
Your review
Worked with Paul for nearly 8 years We wouldn't consider using anyone else. First class service !!!!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: